Lartington Parish Council

Home News and GDPR Documents Agendas and Minutes Annual Reports Newsletters Registers Of Interest Planning Matters Get In Touch

Lartington Parish Council has no committee structure. Small working groups may be set up to deal with specific issues but all decisions are taken by the full council, for which a quorum is 3.

Current members of the Council are:

Sharon Parsons Munn    (Chair)

Richard Campion

Eric Crawford

Joyce Cross

Kate Hinchliffe

Marie Stephenson

Ian Jerred                        (Clerk)

Register of Interest can be accessed by clicking on the name.